top of page

My Niche

What is the purpose and intention of this Blog?


Oh I'm glad you asked - Let me tell you what it is as of today. It could change, you just never know.


I am looking for a platform to do several things:


1) I want to write, I want to use my God given gift of encouragement and writing to encourage, help, build people up and just in general love on folks.


2) I want to invite others to comment, share this blog out there in the world to friends and also if you feel strongly about your own - provide me materials to publish to this blog that are also encouraging and helpful for others. I am not opposed to critique, however, I would honestly like to keep this Blog a safe and positive environment. I am a firm believer in saying how you feel, there are times when its necessary to say something when things are just not ok AND I am so a firm believer in the fact that - there are situations when a person having the God given right to say something - and that something is 100% correct - it does not always mean you should. Consider first if what you are saying will encourage or tear down someone. I don't believe for one moment we were placed on this Earth to tear one another down. I have seen way too many comments on people that are fat shamed, clothing shamed and everything else under the sun and the majority of them are not named, just some random person commenting because they think they are smarter than anyone else. Oh don't get me started here!


3) Eventually my hope and prayer is that this Blog will go far and wide, be a blessing and eventually lead to my discovery and publishing. My dream is to write a book or five or six, oh let's just dream here. I am going to write a library full of them.


I want to thank you in advance for reading, sharing and commenting. My prayer is that this blog will bless all who read it.


Andrea


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page