top of page

Just a Note


So this week I don't have a blog entry. I started and stopped several times on a new post but always got held up. I guess I am having writers block this week. So instead of a devotional I will just talk to you readers out there.


First - I am so incredibly grateful that you take your time to come here and read my entries. You just have no idea how much it means to me.


Next - I pray for each of you reading this and the family you represent. I pray for your safety during this Covid time and pray it does not reach you or your loved ones.


Someday I pray this blog will turn in to a book that I can publish and the ultimate hope is that these entries will bless people and help them in times of need.


Thank you again for being loyal readers. Thank you for taking an interest and I pray each entry is a good read for you.


Please feel free to share the link to this blog with anyone you know that might need some encouragement. Also - if you ever want a forum to write your own blog entry - I am open to posting for you. Just let me know.


God Bless and Have a wonderful weekend!

Hugs

Andrea

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page