top of page

Bless You

Jeremiah 1:5 AMP 5 “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you [and approved of you as My chosen instrument], And before you were born I consecrated you [to Myself as My own]




What does consecrated mean? Sanctified is another word for Consecrated, anointed, blessed are also the same as consecrated. So read Jeremiah 1:5 below.

Jeremiah 1:5 AMP 5 “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you [and approved of you as My chosen instrument], And before you were born I consecrated you [to Myself as My own]


God says, Before you were born I blessed you. I anointed you. The Lord who formed us, knows for what particular services and purposes he intended us.



Emphasis on He blessed us. So many times we read scripture and it just does not hit home how much God Loves us. Why would He bother with teaching us, allowing strife in our lives, why would He go to so much trouble to help us along the way if He did not want us to know and be sure that He blesses us, He did so before we were born. Knowing our lives in advance. Knowing how we would be and turn out.


Right now in this time of the year and knowing it can be stressful. Let’s remember that God does not want us to suffer, He wants His best for us. Find ways to self sooth today. Ask for and give a hug. Let yourself waste some time because time wasted is not a waste, especially when it is something just for you!


Find joy in the little things, give yourself a break. God Loves you! So do I!


Dear Heavenly Father, Thank You for blessings! Thank You especially for sending your Son all those years ago so that we could have a blessed life. I humbly ask for blessings for every person reading this, blessings on them, their lives and the families they represent. Just be with all of them this season for Love, Joy and gratitude. In Jesus Name - Amen


6 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page